-2
Flagge 03.03.2009 dt. Flagge 03.03.2009 ital.
Flagge 03.03.2009 engl.

back

PfeiRü PfeiWeit

continue

Business Terms and conditions

BTC

1. These Business Terms and Conditions apply to all advance bookings of the supply of gastronomic services which take place within our premises.

 2. All definite menu decisions are to be discussed in advance with a responsible employee of our house; the menu proposals delivered or relayed are not automatically binding.

3. Subsidiary services such as music, all bands, specially printed menu cards or flower arrangements are invoiced separately.

4. Musicians and artiste's fees are either to be paid directly to the relevant person, or are to be made available to us in advance. Any GEMA (Society for Musical Performing and Mechanical Reproduction Rights) fees which may become due are to borne by the event organiser.

5. The event is invoiced on the basis of number of persons indicated in the original booking.

    5.1 We require 3 days' notice of the exact number of persons attending for order of the menu.

    5.2 In the event of partial cancellation, later than 2 weeks before the start of the event, we invoice 60 % of the price of the menu or buffet ordered as cancellation charges. In default of appearance without prior cancellation we invoice 80% of the agreed menu price. For events without a firm menu order we invoice €10.00 per notified person, in default of appearance without prior cancellation.
    Complete cancellation of events in closed rooms must be communicated to us in writing 14 days before the start of the event, in the event of cancellation at shorter notice we invoice 80% of the restaurant turnover or 60% of the turnover to be expected. The turnover to be expected lies in the region of €25.00 in our house.
    For all oral or telephone alterations, booking, cancellations or reservations our restaurant managers must be contacted.

6. For events extending past 24 h (midnight), we invoice a flat-rate night-time surcharge.

7. Our prices are final prices, in which as a matter of principle Value Added Tax, as required by law, is included. For orders placed in long-term advance, which are placed more than 4 months before the date of the event, we reserve the right to increase the price according to the market and cost situation.

8. Our invoice is immediately payable without delay. For agreements where the invoice is to be sent to a hospitality service, the payment date is 7 days from receipt of invoice. For events of more than 100 persons, we require a prepayment.

9. In the event that the contractual principal is not also the event organiser, he shall be liable also as joint debtor.

10. Damages caused by the event organiser or his guests/clients shall be calculated and invoiced to the event organiser.

11. In the event that, without the written consent of our house, an event of a political nature is organised or there exists good cause to suppose that the event poses a threat to the smooth running of our business, to the safety or the reputation of our house or our guests, as well as in the event of force majeure, we reserve the right to withdraw from the contract.

12. Special agreements deviating from the BTC must be in writing.

[Grossgaststätten] [English] [Reservation] [Food and Drink] [Film] [History] [Restaurants / Halls] [Restaurant] [Muschelsaal] [Beer Hall] [Arcade Garden] [Green Room] [White Room] [Bird Room] [Parties / Events] [Our Kitchen] [Gut Granerhof Quality] [Beer Care] [Oktoberfest] [Location / Parking] [Company Details / Data Protection] [BTC] [Deutsch] [Italiano]

-2
Flagge 03.03.2009 dt. Flagge 03.03.2009 ital.
Flagge 03.03.2009 engl.

zurück

PfeiRü PfeiWeit

weiter

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

AGB

1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Vorbestellungen von gastronomischer Versorgung, die in den Räumlichkeiten unseres Hauses stattfinden.

 2. Alle festen Speisefolgen sind im Voraus mit einem verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses abzusprechen, die ausgehändigten oder weitergeleiteten Menüvorschläge sind nicht automatisch bindend.

3. Nebenleistungen wie Musikkapellen, Sonderdrucke von Menükarten oder Blumendekoration werden extra berechnet

4. Musiker- und Künstlergagen werden vom Veranstalter entweder direkt mit den betreffenden Personen abgerechnet oder sind uns im Voraus zur Verfügung zu stellen. Evtl. anfallende GEMA-Gebühren trägt der Veranstalter.

5. Die Berechnung erfolgt auf Basis der angemeldeten Personenzahl.

    5.1 Die genaue Personenzahl bei festen Speisenfolgen benötigen wir 3 Tage vor   Veranstaltungsbeginn.

    5.2 Bei größeren Teilstornierung, später als 2 Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn,   berechnen wir 60 % des bestellten Menü- /Buffetpreises als Ausfallkosten.  Bei Nichterscheinen ohne vorherige Stornierung berechnen wir 80% des vereinbarten          Menüpreises. Bei Veranstaltung ohne feste Menüfolge berechnen wir 10,00 € pro gemeldeter Personen, bei Nichterscheinen ohne vorherige Stornierung.
    Komplettstornierung von Veranstaltungen in geschlossenen Räumen, sind uns 14 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn schriftlich mitzuteilen, bei kurzfristigerer Stornierung berechnen wir 80% des Speisenumsatzes oder 60% des zu erwartenden Umsatzes. (Der zu erwartende Umsatz liegt in unserem Haus bei € 25,00)
    Bei allen mündlichen oder fernmündlichen Änderungen, Buchungen, Stornierungen oder Reservierung sind unsere Restaurantgeschäftsführer zu kontaktieren.

6. Bei Veranstaltungen, die sich über 24 Uhr ausdehnen, berechnen wir einen pauschalen Nachtzuschlag.

7. Unsere Preise sind Endpreise, in denen grundsätzlich die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer enthalten ist. Wir müssen uns jedoch insbesondere bei langfristig getätigten Bestellungen, die mehr als 4 Monate vor dem Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung liegen, eine Preiserhöhung je nach Markt- und Kostenlage vorbehalten.

8. Unsere Rechnung ist sofort zahlbar ohne Abzug. Bei Vereinbarungen, bei denen die Rech- nung der Bewirtung zugesendet wird, ist das Zahlungsziel 7 Tage nach Rechnungsstellung. Bei Veranstaltungen über 100 Personen, behalten wir uns eine Vorauskasse vor.

9. Falls der Auftraggeber nicht auch gleich Veranstalter ist, haftet er uns gegenüber als Gesamtschuldner.

10. Schäden durch den Veranstalter oder dessen Gäste/Kunden an Inventar und Ausstattung werden den Veranstalter in Rechnung gestellt.

11. Wird ohne schriftliche Zustimmung unseres Hauses eine politische Veranstaltung durchgeführt oder besteht begründeter Anlass zu der Vermutung, dass die Veranstaltung den reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb, die Sicherheit oder den Ruf unseres Hauses oder unserer Gäste zu gefährden droht, sowie Fälle höherer Gewalt, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

12. Sonderabsprachen abweichend von der AGB bedürfen der Schriftform.

13. Der Unternehmer verpflichtet sich nicht, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbrau­cherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

[AGB]